Wishful Thinking

I know in this day and age we are all supposed to love the skin we’re in, have positive body images and think everyone around us is beautiful, but let’s face it, life just isn’t like that. Not in my world anyway.

We have all, in our time, while walking around the shopping centre, watching TV or flicking through a magazine been impressed with a man or woman whose looks have been so striking (for good or bad) that we have had to take a second, third or even fourth look at them or their picture.

This happened to me just recently. Or, to clarify, I saw someone who had that effect on me recently.

In my next life I want to come back as this girl:
(photo credit: June/July 2010 issue of Hairstyles Only magazine.)

2 thoughts on “Wishful Thinking

Leave a Reply

